Southern Africa

Africa

Please select a region on the map

Southern Africa

Gaborone

Board Chairperson: Mr Abdool Rahim Khan

+2673811300

arkhan@rahimkhan.co.bw

Chief Executive Officer: Mr Peter Brits

+2673811300

pbrits@lab.co.bw

Maputo

National Director of Legal Assistance and Judicial Sponsorship: Mr Adelino de Assis Laice

+258 828210150

 

National Director: Mr Azarias Andre Massingue

+258 828210150

 

Director: Mr Justino Tonelo

+258 828210150

Jtonela1970@gmail.com

Windhoek

Legal Aid Counsel: Mr Brownell McHenry Uirab

+264 614 20200

Legal Aid Counsel: Mrs Patience Daringo 

+264 614 20200

Patience.Daringo@moj.gov.na

Port Elizabeth

Director: Ms Matilda Smith

Durban

Centre for Socio-Legal Studies: Professor David Mcquoid-Mason

031 260 2189

MCQUOIDM@ukzn.ac.za

Johannesburg

CEO: Vidhu Vedalankar 

+27 11 877 2000

Policy and Research Coordinator: Mr Boroto Ntakobajira 

+27 11 339 1258

boroto@nadcao.org.za

Lusaka

Director: Mr Anderson Ngulube

+260 211 256453 or +260 211 256454

andngulube@yahoo.com

 

Senior Legal Adviser: Mr Karol Limondin

+260 967 727 513

Kli@Humanrights.dk

Harare

Director: Mr John Nangombe

+263712320550

nyangombejohn@gmail.com

 

Deputy Director: Ms Fungai Chiware

+263712320550

fchiware@gmail.com